Meet Our Staff

 

400-286-estes Dr. Bill Estes     
Interim Executive Director of UCM Alumni Foundation
Vice President for University Advancement
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
jwestes@ucmo.edu
   
Shelly Bachus Shelly Bachus
Executive Assistant to V.P. for University Advancement

Donor Stewardship Officer
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

bachus@ucmo.edu
   
400-286-denham Susan Denham
Office Professional III 

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

denham@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
400-286-goddard Courtney E. Goddard, J.D.
Associate Vice President, Advancement
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
cgoddard@ucmo.edu
816-799-5598
Read Brief Bio
   
400-286-high Leslie High
Director of Corporate Relations

Located:
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B160, Lee's Summit
HCBPS, Ward Edwards Building, Rm 1614, Warrensburg

lhigh@ucmo.edu
   
Jackie Jackson
Director of Annual Giving

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jjackson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
Jamie Jennings
Director of University Events

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jennings@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
   
Joy Mistele
Director of Planned Giving 

Located:
Missouri Innovation Campus, Suite A111, Lee's Summit

mistele@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
Judith Raub Judith Raub
Systems Manager
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

raub@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
400-286-rhodes Jessica Rhodes
Director of Development
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
jdrhodes@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
400-286-shaul Peggy Shaul
Foundation Accountant

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

shaul@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
   
400-286-smithson Patricia "Pat" Smithson
Director of Development

Located:
CAHSS, Martin Building, Rm 124D, Warrensburg
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B159, Lee's Summit

psmithson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
   
  Patrick Pendergast
Prospect Research Manager
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
pendergast@ucmo.edu

 

Make a Difference

Join our community of 95,000 alumni and be a powerful force benefiting the University of Central Missouri. Your gifts support Scholarships, Academic Programs, Faculty Development, Research Projects, Facilities and Equipment.

$672

is often the outstanding tuition needed for students to complete their degrees.

Make a Gift

$1.4 Million

from the Alumni Foundation endowment will support student success at UCM in FY18.

Learn More

Share Your Expertise

More and more alumni are volunteering their time on campus to support student success!

Volunteer Now

Make a Gift Today

Join the Conversation

Download the UCM Alumni AppShare a story, submit a Class Note, or
Connect with the UCM network on these sites:

Contact Us

University of Central Missouri Alumni Foundation
PO Box 800, Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-8000 | Fax: 660-543-4705 | alumni@ucmo.edu

About the Alumni Foundation | UCM Home | Policies | © 2015