Meet Our Staff

     
400-286-goddard   Courtney E. Goddard, J.D.
Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, UCM Alumni Foundation
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
816-799-5598

cgoddard@ucmo.edu   
Read Brief Bio
     
Shelly   Shelly Bachus
Director, Business Operations
Assistant Secretary to Alumni Foundation Board
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
bachus@ucmo.edu  
Read Brief Bio
     
    Chelsea Clark
Office Professional II

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
clclark@ucmo.edu  
     
cochran   Tiffany Cochran '05
Senior Director, Events and Alumni Engagement
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
tkcochran@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Karolyn Dreiling   Karolyn Dreiling
Director, Development
Located:
North Morrow 106, Warrensburg
kdreiling@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
     
Anna Gicinto Good   Anna Gicinto
Coordinator, Alumni and Events
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
agicinto@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Tyler Habiger new   R. Tyler Habiger
Director, Annual Giving

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
habiger@ucmo.edu
     
Darice Heishman   Darice Heishman
Director, Foundation Database and Research

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
heishman@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Hume   Britni Hume '15, '18
Manager, Donor Relations
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
bhume@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
  Jackie Jackson '09, '12
Associate Vice President, University Advancement

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jjackson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
    Faith Lockett
Coordinator, Foundation Database

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

lockett@ucmo.edu
     
Beth Schlesselman Good   Beth Schlesselman, '20
Foundation Accountant

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

schlesselman@ucmo.edu 
     
     
Peggy   Peggy Shaul '91
Director, Foundation Financial Operations

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

shaul@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Jen Skidmore Good   Jennifer Skidmore
Office Professional II
Located:

Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg 

jskidmore@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

     
smithson   Patricia "Pat" Smithson
Director, Development

Located:

CAHSS, Martin Building, Rm 124D, Warrensburg
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B159, Lee's Summit

psmithson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
    Billy Ukrazhenko
Director, Development
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
ukhrazhenko@ucmo.edu 
     
vickers   Lucy Vickers
Gift Processor
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
lvickers@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio

 

Make a Difference

Join our community of more than 100,000 alumni and be a powerful force benefiting the University of Central Missouri. Your gifts support scholarships, academic programs, faculty development, research projects, facilities and equipment upgrades.

$672

is often the outstanding tuition needed for students to complete their degrees.

Make a Gift

$1.46 Million

from the endowment supported student success in FY20.

Learn More

Share Your Expertise

More and more alumni are volunteering time on campus to support student success!

Volunteer Now

Make a Gift Today

Join the Conversation

Share a story, submit a Class Note and 
connect with UCM alumni on these channels:

Contact Us

University of Central Missouri Alumni Foundation
PO Box 800, Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-8000 | alumni@ucmo.edu

About the Alumni Foundation | UCM Home | Policies | © 2015