Meet Our Staff

     
400-286-goddard   Courtney E. Goddard, J.D.
Vice President for Advancement and External Engagement
Executive Director, UCM Alumni Foundation
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
cgoddard@ucmo.edu
816-799-5598
Read Brief Bio
     
Shelly   Shelly Bachus
Executive Assistant to V.P. for University Advancement

Donor Stewardship Officer
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

bachus@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
    Tiffany Cochran
Director of University Events
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
tkcochran@ucmo.edu
 
     
    Karolyn Dreiling
Director of Development
College of Health, Science and Technology
Located:
North Marrow 106, Warrensburg
kdreiling@ucmo.edu
 
     
400-286-denham   Susan Denham
Office Professional III 

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

denham@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Leslie High   Leslie High
Director of Development
Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies and Corporate Relations

Located:
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B160, Lee's Summit
HCBPS, Ward Edwards Building, Rm 1614, Warrensburg

lhigh@ucmo.edu
     
Hume   Britni Hume '15 & '18
Donor Services Coordinator
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
bhume@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
  Jackie Jackson '09 & '12
Director of Annual Giving

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jjackson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
JJennings   Jamie Jennings '03 & '16
Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jennings@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Jeff Mason head   Jeff Mason '13 & '15
Athletics Development Officer
Located:
Achauer House, Warrensburg
jmason@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
JoyM   Joy Mistele '76 & '83
Senior Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Located:
Missouri Innovation Campus, Suite A111, Lee's Summit
mistele@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Christy Mitchell   Christy Mitchell '16 & '18
Advancement Services Specialist
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
cmmitchell@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Patrick   Patrick Pendergast
Prospect Management and Research Manager
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
pendergast@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Raub   Judith Raub '05
Advancement Services Manager
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

raub@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
rhodes   Jessica Rhodes '16
Director of Development
College of Education
Located:
Lovinger Building 2160A, Warrensburg
jdrhodes@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Peggy   Peggy Shaul '91
Foundation Accountant

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

shaul@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
smithson   Patricia "Pat" Smithson
Director of Development

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Located:

CAHSS, Martin Building, Rm 124D, Warrensburg
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B159, Lee's Summit

psmithson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
    Lucy Vickers
Gift Processor
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
lvickers@ucmo.edu
 
     

 

Make a Difference

Join our community of more than 100,000 alumni and be a powerful force benefiting the University of Central Missouri. Your gifts support scholarships, academic programs, faculty development, research projects, facilities and equipment upgrades.

$672

is often the outstanding tuition needed for students to complete their degrees.

Make a Gift

$1.4 Million

from the Alumni Foundation endowment will support student success at UCM in FY18.

Learn More

Share Your Expertise

More and more alumni are volunteering time on campus to support student success!

Volunteer Now

Make a Gift Today

Join the Conversation

Share a story, submit a Class Note and 
connect with UCM alumni on these channels:

Contact Us

University of Central Missouri Alumni Foundation
PO Box 800, Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-8000 | Fax: 660-543-4705 | alumni@ucmo.edu

About the Alumni Foundation | UCM Home | Policies | © 2015