Meet Our Staff

     
400-286-goddard   Courtney E. Goddard, J.D.
Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, UCM Alumni Foundation
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
816-799-5598

cgoddard@ucmo.edu   
Read Brief Bio
     
Shelly   Shelly Bachus
Director, Business Operations
Assistant Secretary to Alumni Foundation Board
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
bachus@ucmo.edu  
Read Brief Bio
     
cochran   Tiffany Cochran '05
Senior Director, Events and Alumni Engagement
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
tkcochran@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Susan Denham   Susan Denham
Office Professional II 

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

denham@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Karolyn Dreiling   Karolyn Dreiling
Director of Development
Located:
North Marrow 106, Warrensburg
kdreiling@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Darice Heishman   Darice Heishman
Director, Foundation Database and Research

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
heishman@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Hume   Britni Hume '15, '18
Donor Relations Manager
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
bhume@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
  Jackie Jackson '09, '12
Associate Vice President, University Advancement

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

jjackson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Megan Duffey   Megan Jansky '16, '19
Alumni and Event Coordinator

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
mjansky@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
Jeff Mason head   Jeff Mason '13, '15
Assistant Athletic Director, Fundraising
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
660-543-4454
jmason@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
rhodes   Jessica Rhodes '16
Director, Annual Giving
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
jdrhodes@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
Peggy   Peggy Shaul '91
Director, Foundation Financial Operations

Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg

shaul@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio
     
smithson   Patricia "Pat" Smithson
Director of Development

Located:

CAHSS, Martin Building, Rm 124D, Warrensburg
Missouri Innovation Campus, Rm B159, Lee's Summit

psmithson@ucmo.edu
Read Brief Bio
     
vickers   Lucy Vickers
Gift Processor
Located:
Smiser Alumni Center, Warrensburg
lvickers@ucmo.edu 
Read Brief Bio

 

Make a Difference

Join our community of more than 100,000 alumni and be a powerful force benefiting the University of Central Missouri. Your gifts support scholarships, academic programs, faculty development, research projects, facilities and equipment upgrades.

$672

is often the outstanding tuition needed for students to complete their degrees.

Make a Gift

$1.46 Million

from the endowment supported student success in FY20.

Learn More

Share Your Expertise

More and more alumni are volunteering time on campus to support student success!

Volunteer Now

Make a Gift Today

Join the Conversation

Share a story, submit a Class Note and 
connect with UCM alumni on these channels:

Contact Us

University of Central Missouri Alumni Foundation
PO Box 800, Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660-543-8000 | alumni@ucmo.edu

About the Alumni Foundation | UCM Home | Policies | © 2015